Jump directly:



News

Here you can find the latest news about SÜTRON - such as information on new products, trade fairs and other important events.

Go to News

more

Service/Support

Here, you can access our Hotlines, Downloads and Training Courses, our Repair Center and our continuously updated FAQs.

Go to Service/Support

more

The Company

SÜTRON leads the way in high-quality HMI – Human Machine Interface solutions. Countless numbers of our touch panels, push-button panels and mobile operating devices including software are in service across a wide range of industries.

Go to the Company

more

Outdoor HMI

For outdoor use in extreme conditions, our sunlight readable, fanless panel PCs and HMI touch panels in protection classes IP65, IP67, IP69K and IK08 to IK10 are the perfect choice. They are available as resistive glass-film-glass (GFG) or as capacitive (P-CAP or PCT) touch panels.

Go to Outdoor HMI Touch Panels

more

Maritim HMI

Our sunlight readable and fanless maritim HMI touch panels and panel PCs were developed for use at sea. These devices have been awarded maritime certificates from all leading certification associations, such as ABS, BV, DNV, GL, LR and comply with the DIN EN 60945 standard.

Go to Maritim HMI Touch Panels

more

Built-in HMI

Intelligent building automation forms the basis of low energy consumption. Our efficient fanless built-in HMI touch panels and panel PCs can be linked with any standard HMI software that incorporates the Modbus TCP communication driver.

Go to Built-in HMI Touch Panels

more

Special HMI

We develop customer-specific HMI touch panels, panel PCs, keypad operating devices and hand-held operating devices to individual requirements, also for special operating conditions. Within the laws of physics, anything is possible.

Go to Special HMI Touch Panels

more

Standard HMI

Choose from fanless HMI touch panels, keypad operating devices or panel PCs, from resistive (GFG) and capacitive (P-CAP or PCT) touch technologies (including multi-touch), various diagonal sizes, CPUs, operating systems and approvals.

Got to Standard HMI Devices

more

HMI Software

SÜTRON offers TSvisIT HMI software and Movicon SCADA software for planning complex systems. The portfolio is rounded out with open operating system solutions, which are of particular interest to programmers of higher-level languages.

Go to HMI Software

more
topJump

Springen Sie direkt:



News

Hier erfahren Sie alle Neuigkeiten über SÜTRON, wir informieren Sie über Produktneuheiten, Messen und andere wichtige Termine.

Zu den News

mehr

Service/Support

Hier kommen Sie zu unseren Hotlines, Downloads und Training-Angeboten, zum Reparatur-Center und wir beantworten stets aktuell FAQs.

Zum Service/Support

mehr

Unternehmen

SÜTRON ist der Qualitätsführer für HMI – Human Machine Interface Lösungen. Branchenübergreifend sind unzählige unserer Touch Panels und Tastenpanels sowie mobiler Bediengeräte inklusive Software im Einsatz.

Zum Unternehmen

mehr

Outdoor HMI

Für den Outdoor-Einsatz unter extremen Bedingungen sind unsere sonnenlicht ablesbaren, lüfterlosen Panel PCs und HMI Touch Panels in den Schutzarten IP65, IP67, IP69K und IK08 bis IK10 die beste Wahl. Sie sind als resistiver Glas-Film-Glas (GFG) oder als kapazitiver (P-CAP bzw. PCT) Touch erhältlich.

Zu den Outdoor HMI Touch Panels

mehr

Maritim HMI

Unsere sonnenlichtablesbaren und lüfterlosen Maritim HMI Touch Panels und Panel PCs wurden für den Einsatz auf See entwickelt. Diese Geräte besitzen die Schiffszertifikate aller maßgeblichen Zertifizierer, wie ABS, BV, DNV, GL, LR und erfüllen die Norm DIN EN 60945.

Zu den Maritim HMI Touch Panels

mehr

Einbau HMI

Intelligente Gebäudeautomation ist die Basis für niedrigen Energieverbrauch. Unsere effizienten lüfterlosen Einbau HMI Touch Panels und Panel PCs können mit jeder Standard HMI Software, welche den Kommunikationstreiber Modbus TCP beinhaltet, an KNX angekoppelt werden.

Zu den Einau HMI Touch Panels

mehr

Spezial HMI

Wir entwickeln kundenspezifische HMI Touch Panels, Panel PCs, Tastenbediengeräte und Handbediengeräte nach individuellen Wünschen, auch für spezielle Einsatzbedingungen. Dabei ist alles denkbar, was nicht den Rahmen der physikalischen Gesetze sprengt.

Zu den Spezial HMI Touch Panels

mehr

Standard HMI

Wählen Sie aus lüfterlosen HMI Touch Panels, Tastenbediengeräten oder Panel PCs, aus resistiven (GFG) und kapazitiven (P-CAP bzw. PCT) Touchtechnologien (auch als Multitouch), diversen Diagonalen, CPU´s, Betriebssystemen und Zulassungen.

Zu den Standard HMI Bediengeräten

mehr

HMI Software

SÜTRON bietet TSvisIT HMI Software und Movicon SCADA Software zur Projektierung von komplexen Anlagen an. Komplettiert wird das Portfolio durch offene Betriebssystem-Lösungen, welche speziell für Programmierer von Hochsprachen interessant sind.

Zur HMI Software

mehr
topJump